No games available for season

2020-21 SEMHL League Contacts

Commissioner  
Tom Vatrt Cell # 204.479.5373
  Email tvatrt@hotmail.com
     
Statistician/Registrar/Website
Ken Steen Cell # 204.298.8177
  Email ksteen4715@gmail.com
     
Referee-In-Chief/Treasurer  
Brent Smart Cell # 204.250.5885
  Email smartie578.bs@gmail.com
     
Media  
Clayton Dreger Res # 204.275.8985
  Bus # 204.324.6464
  Fax # 1.888.765.7039
  Email cdreger@goldenwestradio.com
     
Team Contacts:  
     
Altona Maroons Sunflower Gardens  204.324.6973
     Byron Loeppky - GM Email: byronl@friesens.com
  Cell:  204.324.3925
     
     Eric Hildebrand - Asst GM Home: 204.324.1995
  Work: 204.324.9005
  Cell: 204.319.0243
     
Carman Beavers Carman Arena  204.745.2684
     Tyler King - President Cell: 204.750.2151
  Email: tyler@townofcarman.com
     
     Dean Owen - GM Cell: 204.751.0066 
  Email: dean8283307@hotmail.com
     
Morden Redskins Access Event Centre  204.822.5431
     Brent Meleck - GM Cell: 204.325.0146
  Email: meleckbrent@gmail.com 
     
Notre Dame Hawks Notre Dame Arena  204.248.2051
     Brody Chabbert - GM Cell: 204.451.1323
  Email: chabbertbrody@gmail.com
     
     Gabe Toupin - Asst GM Cell: 204.745.7798
  Email: gtoupin@toupinplumbing.ca
     
     Phil Vigier Cell: 204.723.0285
     
Portage Islanders Stride Place 

     Jeremy Brooks - GM

Cell:

204.871.4831

 

Email:

jeremy-brooks@outlook.com

     

     Derrick Brooks

Cell:

204.871.5449

     
Winkler Royals Winkler Arena 
     Warren Neufeld - Coach/GM
Cell: 204.823.1095
  Email: warrenn@murraydodgeram.ca
     
     Brian Giesbrecht - President 204.362.4328
     
Warren Mercs Sunova Arena  204.322.5353
     Scott Corbett - GM Home: 204.467.8609
  Cell: 204.391.1940
  Email: corbett.s@outlook.com
     

     Kyle Luchinski - Asst GM

Cell:

204.792.5492

 

Email:

kyle@airportmotorinn.ca