Thu Feb 27 - FIN - OT
Altona2
Warren3
Thu Feb 27 - FIN - OT
Portage3
Carman4
Sat Feb 29 - FINAL
Warren9
Altona2
Sun Mar 1 - FINAL
Carman3
Portage7
Tue Mar 3 - FINAL
Altona0
Warren4
Sun Mar 8 - FINAL
Portage1
Warren3
Tue Mar 10 - FINAL
Warren4
Portage3
2019-2020 SEMHL League Contacts  
Commissioner  
Tom Vatrt Cell # 204.479.5373
  Email tvatrt@hotmail.com
     
Statistician/Registrar/Website
Ken Steen Cell # 204.298.8177
  Email ksteen4715@gmail.com
     
Referee-In-Chief/Treasurer  
Brent Smart Cell # 204.250.5885
  Email smartie578.bs@gmail.com
     
Media  
Clayton Dreger Res # 204.275.8985
  Bus # 204.324.6464
  Fax # 1.888.765.7039
  Email cdreger@goldenwestradio.com
     
Team Contacts:  
     
Altona Maroons Sunflower Gardens  204.324.6973
     Byron Loeppky - GM Email byronl@friesens.com
     
     Eric Hildebrand - Asst GM Res 204.324.1995
  Bus 204.324.9005
  Cell 204.319.0243
     
Carman Beavers Carman Arena  204.745.2684
     Tyler King - President Cell # 204.750.2151
  Email tyler@townofcarman.com
     
     Dean Owen - GM Cell # 204.751.0066 
  Email dean8283307@hotmail.com
     
Morden Redskins Access Event Centre  204.822.5431
     Brent Meleck - GM Res 204.822.6537
  Bus 204.822.9100 Ext 2228
  Cell # 204.325.0146
  Email  meleckbrent@gmail.com 
     
Notre Dame Hawks Notre Dame Arena  204.248.2051
     Pat Hague - GM Res 204.248.2639
  Cell # 204.791.6853
  Email heggo24@hotmail.com
     
     Kyle Rous Cell # 204.996.1992
  Email rousy_92@hotmail.com
     
     Phil Vigier Cell 204.723.0285
     
Portage Islanders Stride Place 
     Jeremy Brooks - GM Cell 204.871.4831
     
Winkler Royals Winkler Arena 
     Warren Neufeld
               Coach/GM
Cell # 204.823.1095
  Email warrenn@murraydodgeram.ca
     
     Brian Giesbrecht - President 204.362.4328
     
Warren Mercs Sunova Arena  204.322.5353
     Scott Corbett - GM Res 204.467.8609
  Cell 204.391.1940
  Email corbett.s@outlook.com